Board and Staff

Our Staff

Janice L. Wilson, Executive Director
Tricia Hayden, Services Manager
Paige N. Koerner, Community Outreach Specialist

Our Board of Directors

Chris Moy, President
Beth McRae, Vice President
Jessica Christopolis, Treasurer
Lynn Baklor, Secretary
Adriane Brooks
Cheryl Listman
Amy Uddeme

Our Key Volunteers

Colleen Arrowsmith, Development
Cathy Evans, Support Services